CONTACT US

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Le vestiaire

Showing all 13 results

115 PANTS PINSTRIPES

525,00 

For women, pants are now beyond vital : 72% of French women wear them almost daily. Our 115 pants is cut straight, but with a fitted waistband, our secret for a perfect drop yet adjusted to your curves. In this version, we chose a glittering wool and Lurex pinstripe for the Celabration collection by the renowed English house Dormeuil Cloth. Shown here with our 012 Jacket in Tuxedo version. You can choose amopng our 12 references of the Celebration line by Dormeuil Cloth.

  • 91% Wool and 9% Lurex
  • Fastened with zipper, button and hook-and-eye
  • Full lining in acetate and Cupro

403 SKIRT NAVY WHITE

550,00 

Who said suits were dated ? Noone can resist the appeal of the multiple styles offered by the pieces when worn separately. This version of our 403 skirt is presented as a suit, matching our 209 bomber in a white and navy windowpane in Crispaire quality by Holland & Sherry. Agonizingly chic and superbly contemporaneous. Shown here with our 209 in the same fabric. This quality is available in 59 references including solid colors and classic patterns

  • 100% worsted wool
  • Fastened with invisible zipper
  • Full lining in acetate and Cupro

115 PANTS CHINO

515,00 

Our first model of pants was carefully design to offer an impeccable allure day to day. We have fashion this sober yet elegant design in Royal Mile 1976 solid chino color by the English house of Holland & Sherry. This Super140's 100% Merino wool ensure a perfect garment that will stand the test of time. Shown here with our 012 jacket in same fabric. This quality is also available in 118 references including 46 plain colors.

  • 100% Merino wool
  • Fastened with zipper, button and hook-and-eye
  • Full lining in acetata and Cupro

403 SKIRT OFFWHITE

460,00 

Another essential in your closet : the pencil skirt. Our 403 skirt has all the avantage with no inconvient : the pencil shape with 2 cuts in front and in the back offers a fitted and sensual allure, while the 2 slit at the back grant more comfort for a steady gait. This version is fashioned in a piece of Super 110's 100% wool in offwhite from the Italian house Vitale Barberi Canonico. Shown here with our 209 bomber in same fabric.

  • 100% wool
  • Fastened with invisible zipper at the back
  • Full lining in acetate and Cupro

115 PANTS NAVY

430,00 

When running from one meeting to another, nothing more empowering than a perfectly cut pants. Our 115 pants are designed to sit at your waist and have a straight-leg cut. This version is cropped just above the ankle and is fashioned in a piece of Super 110's by Vitale Barberi Canonico. Shown here with our 012 blazer in same fabric

  • 100% wool
  • Fastened with zipper, button and hook-and-eye
  • Full lining in acetate and Cupro

403 SKIRT GOLD

460,00 

The carefully crafted pattern of our 403 skirt offers illimated possibilities. Our skilled seamstresses have fashioned this remakable version with a precious tweed that blends golden straws with a white and pastel cotton tread. Nothing is conventional in this opulent garment, except for the hem, well under the knee. Shown here in our 209 bomber in offwhite Super 110's by Vitale Barberi Canonico.

  • Cotton blend
  • Fastened with invisible zipper at the back
  • Full lining in acetate and Cupro

507 DRESS CASHEMERE

1 455,00 

Just like a second skin, this exquisitely delicate version of our 507 dress is fashioned in 100% Cashemere Featherlight quality by the leading Italian house of Loro Piana. This priceless fabric is the fruit of both passion and patience, as only a few gram of fleece are gently harvested annually on each Capra Hircus... This version is lined with a 100% silk satin, the only way to support such exclusive design. We must warn you : if you ever try it, you may never be able to leave it.

  • 100% cashemere
  • Fastened with invisible zipper at the back
  • Lining 100% silk

507 DRESS EMBOSSED

665,00 

Our 507 dress was meant to be your second skin. Shown here in a round collar version, this princess cut design is gracefully fitted and feature 3/4 sleeves to gently unveil your wrist. The hem is intentionnaly placed under the knee to emphasize the discreet sophistication of the general volume. Our personal touch : 2 back slit specially conceived to grant a greater mobility to our most hurried clients. This version is fashion in an embossed black and marron glacé crease resistant jacquard.

  • Cotton and Polyester blend.
  • Fasten with invisible zipper
  • Lining in Bemberg

012 TUXEDO

1 020,00 

Among the large variety of jackets, the Tuxedo has become an essential piece for the female wardrobe thanks to Yves Saint Laurent. This piece, featuring the typical double silk satin lapel, also use on the buttons and on the pocket flaps, is fashioned in a mini white windowpane on black tweed : just enough to season you coktail look, or to gracefully enhance your white-T-shirt-and-jeans uniform. Shown here with our 115 pants in Pinstripe wool and Lurex by Dormeuil Cloth.

  • Black and white cotton blend and 100% silk
  • 2 buttons fastening on front
  • Lining in acetate and Cupro

209 BOMBER NAVY WHITE

920,00 

Pick up you favorite bomber and picture it in your favorite situations : with your BFFs at a terrasse rive gauche or jumping in the plane for a series of meeting... Whatever your day looks like, just slip on this version of our bomber 209 crafted in Crispaire from Holland & Sherry, a quality perfectly adapted to travel. Shown here with our 403 skirt in the same fabric. This quality is available in 59 references including solid colors and classic patterns.

    • 100% worsted wool
    • Fastened with press studs
 

012 BLAZER CHINO

875,00 

Just like sand wouldn' be without the sea, any contemporary women need at least one suit in her wardrobe. The 012 jacket is as simple as it is efficient : a perfectly fitted design, executed in Royal Mile 1976 in solid chino by Holland & Sherry. This exceptional yet best selling cloth is a Super 140's in 100% Merino wool and your guaranty of a supêrior quality that will last through time. Shown here with our 115 pants is same fabric. This quality is also available in 118 references including 46 plain colors.

  • 100% Merino wool
  • 2 buttons fastening on front
  • Lining in acetate and Cupro

209 BOMBER OFFWHITE

765,00 

We wanted to create a jacket that would be absolutely casual yet infinitely chic. Our 209 bomber features a round transformable collar, typical overstitched raglan sleeves and raglan pockets. is completed with adjustable waistband and wristbands to reproduce the effect of knitted ribbed-edge. From the sports language we only kept the press studs... This version is fashioned in a piece of white Vitale Barberi Canonico Super 110's. Shown here with our 403 skirt in same fabric.

  • 100% wool
  • Fastened with press studs
  • Full lining in Acetate and Cupro

012 BLAZER NAVY

785,00 

Keep calm and treat yourself with this perfectly calibrated classic : our 012 jacket. Relying on a modern fitted cut, peak lapel and shoulders fashioned à l'anglaise, our 012 jacket is the insurance of a bold yet relateble silhouette. This design is fashion in a Super 110's 100% wool by the Italian house Vitale Barberis Canonico. Strikingly easy, exquisitely efficient. Shown here with our 115 pants in same fabric.

  • 100% wool
  • 2 buttons fastening on front
  • Lining in acetate and Cupro

Copyright © 2020 Lanoire

NOUS CONTACTER

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS

Le vestiaire

Voici les 13 résultats

PANTALON 115 TENNIS

525,00 

Le pantalon nous est plus qu’indispensable : 72% des femmes le portent quotidiennement ou presque. Notre pantalon droit mais avec ceinture enforme permet d’épouser parfaitement les formes tout en assurant un tombé parfait. Il est ici proposé en version rayures tennis scintillantes de la ligne Celebration de la prestigieuse maison Dormeuil, dont la laine est illuminée de Lurex. Ici proposé avec la veste 012 en version Smoking, en tweed noir blanc. Nous vous proposons 12 autres références de la qualité Celebration de Dormeuil. Ensemble pour 1385 euros.

  • 91% Laine et 9% Lurex
  • Fermeture bouton, agrafe et zip
  • Doublure complète en acétate et Cupro

JUPE 403 BLANC MARINE

550,00 

Quoi de plus séduisant qu’un ensemble : il vous garantie une allure soignée et une multitude de possibilités quand les pièces sont dépareillées. Portée comme un tailleur avec le blouson assorti, cette jupe en Crispaire marine à carreaux fenêtre blancs est terriblement chic tout en restant contemporain. Vous avez dit vintage ? Ici proposé en complément de notre blouson 209 en tissu assorti. Ensemble pour 1255 euros. Cette qualité de tissu existe en 59 références unies ou à motifs

  • 100% laine peignée
  • Fermeture zip invisible
  • Doublure complète en acétate et Cupro

PANTALON 115 CHINO

515,00 

Notre premier modèle de pantalon est sobre et efficace, pensé pour vous accompagner au quotidien tout en vous assurant une allure irréprochable. Cette version est confectionnée en qualité Royal Mile 1976 de la maison Holland & Sherry en couleur chino, une référence 100% laine Mérinos Super 140’s qui vous garantira une tenue et une longévité optimale. Ici proposé en complément de notre veste 012 en tissu assorti. Ensemble pour 1190 euros. Cette qualité de tissu existe également en 118 références dont 46 coloris unis.

  • 100% laine Mérinos
  • Fermeture bouton, agrafe et zip
  • Doublure complète en acétate et Cupro

JUPE 403 ECRU

460,00 

Entre jupe droite et crayon, nous n’avons pas pu choisir. Ce modèle de jupe est donc un entre-deux, alliant la simplicité d’une jupe droite mais subtilement entravée pour plus de cachet. Nos clientes pragmatiques apprécient particulièrement les deux fentes au dos qui libère la démarche… Elle est ici confectionnée dans une pièce de Super 110’s Vitale Barberis Canonico écru. Ici proposé en complément de notre blouson 209 en tissu assorti. Ensemble pour 1100 euros.

  • 100% laine
  • Fermeture zip invisible
  • Doublure complète en acétate et Cupro

PANTALON 115 MARINE

430,00 

Quand la journée s'annonce chargée, rien de plus apaisant qu'un pantalon parfaitement coupé. Conçu comme un compagnon de tous les instants, notre pantalon 115 sublime votre silhouette grâce à sa coupe droite mais ajustée à la taille. Avec son ourlet qui découvre subtilement la cheville, il est confectionné dans une pièce de Super 110's Vitale Barberis Canonico marine. Ici proposé avec notre veste 012 en tissu assorti. Ensemble pour 1100 euros.

  • 100% laine
  • Fermeture 2 boutons devant, 2 poches à rabats
  • Doublure complète acétate et Cupro

JUPE 403 OR

460,00 

La coupe parfaite de notre jupe 403 permet toute les fantaisies : exit les laines froides, elle est ici proposée dans un tweed qui marie une paille d’or soigneusement tissée de laine aux couleurs pastels sur fond blanc. Rien de sage dans cette composition si ce n’est la longueur sous le genou. Un travail délicat pour les instants d’exception. Ici proposé en complément de notre blouson 209 en Super 110’s Vitale Barberi Canonico. Ensemble pour 1135 euros.

  • Coton mélangé
  • Fermeture zip invisible
  • Doublure complète en acétate et Cupro

ROBE 507 CACHEMIRE

1 455,00 

La seconde peau par excellence, notre robe 508 est ici confectionnée dans un 100% Cashemere Featherlight (« Léger comme une Plume ») de l’incontournable maison italienne Loro Piana. Tels les métaux rares, seuls la patience et la passion permettent de prélever, par un délicat peignage, les quelques de grammes de fibre produite annuellement par chaque Capra Hircus … Sublimée par une doublure légère en satin de soie, une fois passée, vous ne pourrez plus la quitter.

  • 100% cachemire
  • Fermeture zip invisible au dos
  • Doublure complète en 100% soie

ROBE 507 GAUFRÉE

665,00 

Notre modèle 508 a été pensé comme une seconde peau. Présenté ici dans sa version col rond, elle est ajustée à la taille grâce à des découpes princesse et dont les manches ¾ découvrent subtilement le poignet. La hauteur est franchement sous le genou pour une sophistication discrète. Touche originale : les deux fentes au dos, au lieu d’une habituellement pour garantir un confort maximum à nos clientes les plus pressées. Ce modèle est confectionné en jacquard gaufré noir et marron glacé infroissable.

  • Mélange Coton et polyester
  • Fermeture zip invisible au dos
  • Doublure complète en bemberg

SMOKING 012

1 020,00 

Parmi les variantes de vestes, le Smoking est devenu grâce à Yves Saint Laurent un incontournable du vestiaire féminin. Reconnaissable à son revers, en satin Duchesse (double satin de soie) également utilisé pour recouvrir les boutons et les rabats de poche, ce modèle est proposé en tweed noir à mini carreaux fenêtre blancs : juste assez original pour affûter une silhouette cocktail sobrement sophistiquée ou pour fouetter un ensemble T-shirt blanc / jeans. Ici proposé avec le pantalon droit 115 à rayures tennis en lainage et lurex de la maison Dormeuil. Ensemble pour 1385 euros.

  • Mélange de coton noir et blanc et 100% soie noire
  • Fermeture 2 boutons devant, 2 poches à rabats
  • Doublure complète acétate et Cupro.

BLOUSON 209 BLANC MARINE

920,00 

Prenez votre modèle de blouson préféré et transposez-le dans vos endroit préférés : entre copines dans une brasserie de la rive gauche, sautant dans l’avion pour un rendez-vous d’affaires… Toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour porter le blouson ici confectionné en Crispaire de la maison Holland & Sherry, une qualité particulièrement adaptée aux journées mouvementées. Ici proposé avec notre jupe 403 en tissu assorti. Ensemble pour 1255 euros. Cette qualité de tissu existe en 59 références unies ou à motifs classiques.

  • 100% laine peignée
  • Fermeture bouton pression
  • Doublure complète en acétate et Cupro

VESTE 012 CHINO

875,00 

Si le costume est l’uniforme masculin par excellence, le tailleur est devenu un indispensable des femmes modernes. Nous proposons ici la veste dans sa version la plus simple : Royal Mile 1976 de la maison Holland & Sherry en couleur chino, un 100% laine Mérinos Super 140’s. Best seller de la maison anglaise, cette laine de haute qualité est le gage d’une qualité irréprochable, alliant tombé et durabilité parfaits. Ici proposé avec notre pantalon 115 en tissu assorti. Ensemble pour 1190 euros. Cette qualité de tissu existe également en 118 références dont 46 coloris unis.

  • 100% laine Mérinos
  • Fermeture 2 boutons devant, 2 poches à rabats
  • Doublure complète acétate et Cupro

BLOUSON 209 ECRU

765,00 

Toute la décontraction du blouson en version follement chic, c’était l’idée. Le résultat : un col tombant au volume maîtrisé, des manches raglan finement surpiquées, un confort ajustable aux poignets et grâce aux pattes de serrage sur la ceinture, des poches raglan. Du côté sport, on ne garde que les boutons pression… Il est ici confectionné dans une pièce de Super 110’s Vitale Barberis Canonico écru. Ici proposé avec notre jupe 403 en tissu assorti. Ensemble pour 1100 euros.

  • 100% laine
  • Fermeture boutons pression
  • Doublure complète en acétate et Cupro

VESTE 012 MARINE

785,00 

Offrez-vous la sérénité d’un classique parfaitement exécuté : une coupe moderne et ajustée, un col flèche, une finition d’épaule à l’anglaise qui assure une carrure nette mais jamais exagérée, le tout taillé dans une pièce de 100% laine Super 110’s de la maison Vitale Barberis Canonico. Simple comme Bonjour, efficace comme un sourire. Ici proposé avec notre pantalon 115 en tissu assorti. Ensemble à 1100 euros

  • 100% laine
  • Fermeture 2 boutons devant, 2 poches à rabats
  • Doublure complète acétate et Cupro

Copyright © 2020 Lanoire